Saturday, January 12, 2013

IASL Board Meeting

The IASL Board met January 12 at Kirkwood Center in Cedar Rapids. 

Pictured: Sam Garchik (Publications), Kathy Kaldenberg (Professional Development/Conference), Christine Sturgeon (Vice-President/President Elect), Becky Johnson (Past President), Jean Donham (AASL Affiliate Assembly Representative), Susan Feuerbach (President), Alicia Patten (Awards), Sarah Latcham (Awards), Sue Inhelder (Secretary/Treasurer), Diane Brown (Membership) and Carol Van Hook (Member at Large)

Please feel free to contact any member if you have questions or ideas. Minutes will be posted soon.